Powered by:



The Time Trial Motorsport recognises outstanding achievement in motor sport and endeavours to honour the best of Kenyan with a range of awards and events in conjunction with our sponsors Motul.
Club and Volunteer of the Year
This award is given to the volunteer who has given his/her time to make the events a success.

League of Champions
The league of Champions is the Time Trial Motorsport annual prize giving ceremony, where the latest TT Championship title winners are crowned. This prestigious event will be held annually in a disclosed location every end of year.
As well as the TT Championship trophies, a series of special awards is also presented to recognise excellence and all participants and partners who have made the sport into a success:

Lifetime Achievement Award

The TT Lifetime Achievement Award is the highest honor bestowed by the TT Board. It is presented annually to a member of the TT motorsport community in recognition of outstanding achievement over the years in the sport. The award is not limited to competitors or volunteers.

The Amir Mohammed Award

This Award of Merit is the highest personal award made by the TT Council.
The award is given to a maximum of two recipients per year in recognition of meritorious service to TT motorsport. Nomination papers are available here for download and should be returned before the end of October each year.

Environmental Award

The TT Environmental Award was created to recognise a truly exceptional or outstanding achievement or contribution towards environmental responsibility and the active promotion of sustainability within motorsport activities, events and communications.